Dialogs
Edit template
The dialog for renaming or deleting a shared-link template in the organization settings.
The Templatevorlage bearbeiten (Edit template) dialog opens in the Freigabevorlagen (Shared-link templates) section of the organization settings when you edit a template listed there. It contains:
- A
Vorlagenname(Template name) text field - The
Vorlage löschen(Delete template) andVorlage speichern(Save template) buttons
The Vorlage löschen button asks for explicit confirmation once more before permanently deleting the template.