Dialogs
Record shortcut
The dialog for assigning or changing the keyboard shortcut for a predefined action in the account settings.
The Shortcut aufzeichnen (Record shortcut) dialog (titled Shortcut bearbeiten / Edit shortcut when the action already has a shortcut assigned) opens by clicking an action (e.g. a rating or a label) in your account's shortcut list. Depending on its state, it shows:
- If no shortcut is assigned yet: the recording area directly, with the hint
Jetzt Tastenkombination drücken(Now press a key combination) and anAbbrechen(Cancel) button; once a combination is pressed,Erneut aufzeichnen(Record again) andShortcut übernehmen(Apply shortcut) buttons appear - If a shortcut is already assigned: the current shortcut under the
Aktueller Shortcut(Current shortcut) heading, plusNeu aufnehmen(Record again) andLöschen(Delete) buttons
Clicking Neu aufnehmen switches the dialog to the recording area to replace the existing shortcut with a new one.