Dialogs
Set Password
The dialog for entering the password of a password-protected shared link to unlock its content.
The Set Password dialog opens when you open a password-protected shared link for which you haven't entered the password yet in this session. It contains:
- A password field
Passwordfor entering the password you were given - The
CancelandSetbuttons
Without the correct password, the shared link's content stays hidden; clicking Cancel aborts access to the share.