Dialogs
Manage Member
The dialog for changing an organization member's role, along with their roles on individual spaces and folders.
The Manage Member dialog opens via the pencil icon next to a member in the member list (permissions management). It shows the member's name and email address and is split into tabs:
- Allgemein ("General") – shows inherited-role information if applicable, and an
Organisationsrolle("Organization role") dropdown to change the member's role at the organization level, plus theAbbrechen("Cancel") andÄnderungen speichern("Save changes") buttons - Space- & Ordner-Rollen ("Space & folder roles", or
Ordner-Rollen/Unterordner-Rollendepending on context) – for assigning or removing roles on individual spaces or folders - Löschen ("Delete", organization level only) – for removing the member from the organization
Removing a role assigned at the space or folder level must be confirmed and immediately revokes the associated permissions at that level.