Delete & Rename Training Images
How to delete individual training images and change the name or info of a stored person.
Open My Add-Ons via the waffle menu in the top toolbar.
Click on VisionFace.
You will now see an overview of the people you have already stored.

Click Edit under the respective person whose training images, name, or info you want to edit.
You now have the option to delete individual stored training images by clicking the trash icon. You can also change the name or info at this point.
Then click Save.